Opinion de Mohamed > 27/04/2021

I used to eat these when I was a kid, I moved away and could not find them anywhere. Until I ordered from here, was not disappointed overall an excellent experience!


Opinion de Dustin > 20/04/2021

Both the products and your service were excellent, I look forward to ordering more from you in the future.


Opinion de Philip > 19/04/2021

I am very pleased with the order and how everything went so well. I found your website when I did a search for Gallina Blanca 3 Quesos Spaghetti. Unfortunately, you do not have this product but you do have many other items which interested me so I placed the order. I will periodically search your website. Maybe I will be surprised to find the 3 Quesos there sometime. Hopefully we are able to travel to Spain in September.


Opinion de Roel > 29/03/2021

I'm very happy with the experience and would recommend shopping with you


Opinion de Ann > 22/03/2021

your work is excellent !!! everything arrives quickly, is really well packed and excellent quality. thank you


Opinion de Guy > 22/03/2021

I am satisfied with all products delivered and if necessary, I will visit the website. Thanks for the excellent service and see you soon.


Opinion de Rafika > 19/02/2021

The ordering process was easy and the confirmation of the payment and the order was really fast. The order was also received much faster than expected and everything was perfect, nothing was opened or damaged. Since we are still not able to travel much, I will surely be ordering more from your website.


Opinion de F.F. > 03/02/2021

every thing came on time and the food is,as always,delicious


Opinion de Tomasz > 01/02/2021

I must say that I'm very satisfied with your service, the (fast) way you proceed my order and the ability to monitor the parcel. I will definitely recommend your shop here in Poland Wishing you all the best,


Opinion de Ivan > 26/01/2021

The online experience I ever had from talking to the two ladies that answer the phone to try the products I been enjoying these few days. You have my full support and I will be ordering back soon. Thanks so much.


Opinion de JJ > 16/12/2020

Just received my order. The packaging was done very well and neat. Tastes just like in Spain. Thank You. Will leave a positive review.


Opinion de Rees > 04/12/2020

Received my order yesterday. Thank you, very happy with the service. Will order again next year.


Opinion de Michael > 01/12/2020

Our order arrived today, thank you, and all is good. Please tell the people in the packing department that they do a great job. Many thanks.


Opinion de Lorna > 01/12/2020

It's a fantastic shop with lovely fresh products delivery was really quick i will definitely be shopping with you again thank you


Opinion de C.F > 25/11/2020

Just received my parcel so well rapped!! Very impressed everything perfect, can’t wait to use all products. Will be shopping with you again for sure soon. Excellent service keep up the good work


Opinion de Gloria > 24/11/2020

Thank you so much I received my order today and my kids were so happy to see the order.I will continue to order our Spanish products.We miss it.Thank once again.


Opinion de Encarna > 03/11/2020

Los productos llegan en buen estado.


Opinion de Kate > 29/10/2020

I have received my order and I am very happy! Thank you very much and I will place another order soon.


Opinion de Thomas > 27/10/2020

my order arrived safely thank you and to say well done to your packing department who did a brilliant job with protecting the glass jars ! I look forward to ordering again from you.


Opinion de Stepanie > 26/10/2020

Everything was perfect and delivered so quickly - thank you! Best wishes


Opinion de Ash > 24/10/2020

Every thing was exactly as I hoped… Fantastico! Gracias


Opinion de Amarante > 10/10/2020

estupendo servicio, muchas gracias!


Opinion de Simon > 28/09/2020

deliver on time and all there


Opinion de Terry > 25/09/2020

Great website,products excellent and everything arrived intact. I wii be back. Gracias.


Opinion de Marguerite > 24/09/2020

All good arrived safely very well packaged, Thanking You so much,


Opinion de Collin > 03/09/2020

Once again fantastic service, ordered on 30th Aug delivered at 15.18pm today Sept 3rd. Many thanks


Opinion de Isaac > 21/08/2020

Thank you for email. I wish to state that I received my order in perfect condition .I must say I was impressed with the manner you conducted your business and I will certainly be visiting your shop in the near future. Once again thank you and everyone at the Spanish shop. You are doing a wonderful job.


Opinion de Chris > 10/08/2020

Great service and quick delivery. I will be ordering again very soon


Opinion de Sergio > 06/08/2020

Great products, good prices, good delivery and packet protection improved. Overall really happy with the products and service. We'll be back!


Opinion de Ian > 06/08/2020

Faultless service. Thank you