Opinion de Dean > 30/07/2019

I received my order really quick. The packaging was really good and the product came without damages.


Opinion de Cherry > 24/07/2019

I could not thank you enough for my order it came all in good order and not to late.i have recommended you to others all around the world that I grew up with in Spain.as I was so impressed with my own order.i have already set up a new basket ready for my next order.so looking forward to my next box of goodies. Although I felt the need to tone it down a touch this time.due to buying way to much chocolate


Opinion de Mark > 23/07/2019

All good received and we are very happy with everything. Great service and very speedy delivery


Opinion de Ritson > 23/07/2019

great. thank you as ever!


Opinion de Keith > 03/07/2019

Excellent delivered on time


Opinion de Mike > 02/07/2019

Many thanks, everything was very much to my satisfaction, I am very pleased. Thank you. I shall certainly order again. All good wishes


Opinion de Jesús > 25/06/2019

Excellent service as usual


Opinion de Debbie > 19/06/2019

Received my box thank you so much! When I am away from Spain it brings it home to me here…


Opinion de Keith > 27/05/2019

I received the 2nd of my orders from you and as with my 1st order it arrived in perfect condition and in good time I will be ordering again from you soon


Opinion de Janine > 22/05/2019

Alles prima.Wir lieben euren Shop.


Opinion de Pauline > 22/05/2019

Everything about the delivery was excellent. I cannot buy the San Miguel Lemon 0% in the UK so it is brilliant to be able to order and receive it within a few days. Thank you.


Opinion de Myles > 21/05/2019

the product and service were great – we will be back!


Opinion de Claire > 14/03/2019

I was delighted with the products, so well packaged. Also the delivery was much faster than expected. Will definitely order again - amazing to be able to access the things we love from Spain - here in Scotland.


Opinion de Jorge > 12/03/2019

Everything was at my satisfaction. The packaging was great and nothing was damaged


Opinion de Paul > 05/03/2019

Your parcel received yesterday in perfect condition. For the time being we have again enough Spanish “La Vieja Fabrica” mermelada.Thank you very much for your great support.


Opinion de Claudia > 23/01/2019

I have received the goods. Thanks for the fast service and till next time.


Opinion de T.J. > 13/12/2018

Excellent service. Shipped to Ireland in good time with no problems


Opinion de Michael > 25/11/2018

Good morning from England (which is still part of Europe despite our troubles). Yes, my parcel arrived safely yesterday and I am very pleased with it. I am impressed with your online shop, and would recommend it to others, With best wishes


Opinion de Jerneja > 23/11/2018

Everything is fine. Thank you. We love all the things we ordered.


Opinion de James > 23/11/2018

As always, your products are fantastic!


Opinion de Chris > 21/11/2018

Everything was “perfecto”. Well packaged no breakages or leaks. I must say your prices and goods are very fair. We will order again for sure. Now we can have real Tinto de Verano with gaseosa just like in Marbella. My biggest delight was to find the sherry Malaga Virgen. I followed you on Twitter already.


Opinion de Keith > 04/11/2018

Thank you once again for prompt delivery of my order. Fabulous goods and always so well packed. Muchas gracias como siempre!!


Opinion de Susanna > 29/10/2018

Everything is fine


Opinion de Christine > 18/10/2018

Very happy with the administration, products and fast delivery


Opinion de John > 16/10/2018

Thank you so much for your efficient service. I received my order this afternoon and everything was perfect. Thank you for providing such a quality service.


Opinion de Jayne > 14/10/2018

I would be more than happy to provide feedback.I ordered 30 cans of Volldam beer for my fiancé for his birthday. We live in Scotland and you cannot buy it here. It was difficult to find an online retailer who not only provided these cans of beer but at a decent price with good shipping options. I placed the order and it arrived when promised. Very happy with the service as was my fiancé who was delighted with the surprise of receiving beers he can never normally get unless we are in Spain. We will definitely be using a the website again. I would recommend your service to anyone. Great service all in all. Thank you


Opinion de Sabine > 03/10/2018

It was all of my satisfaction, the products has fulfilled my expectations, and the process has been easy, nice and satisfactory! Thank you!


Opinion de Keith > 02/10/2018

Everything was very good.


Opinion de Eleanor > 02/10/2018

Everything was fine with my order, thank you.


Opinion de Kevin > 22/09/2018

We were very satisfied with our order and will be ordering more soon.