Opinion de Janine > 22/05/2019

Alles prima.Wir lieben euren Shop.


Opinion de Pauline > 22/05/2019

Everything about the delivery was excellent. I cannot buy the San Miguel Lemon 0% in the UK so it is brilliant to be able to order and receive it within a few days. Thank you.


Opinion de Myles > 21/05/2019

the product and service were great – we will be back!


Opinion de Claire > 14/03/2019

I was delighted with the products, so well packaged. Also the delivery was much faster than expected. Will definitely order again - amazing to be able to access the things we love from Spain - here in Scotland.


Opinion de Jorge > 12/03/2019

Everything was at my satisfaction. The packaging was great and nothing was damaged


Opinion de Paul > 05/03/2019

Your parcel received yesterday in perfect condition. For the time being we have again enough Spanish “La Vieja Fabrica” mermelada.Thank you very much for your great support.


Opinion de Claudia > 23/01/2019

I have received the goods. Thanks for the fast service and till next time.


Opinion de T.J. > 13/12/2018

Excellent service. Shipped to Ireland in good time with no problems


Opinion de Michael > 25/11/2018

Good morning from England (which is still part of Europe despite our troubles). Yes, my parcel arrived safely yesterday and I am very pleased with it. I am impressed with your online shop, and would recommend it to others, With best wishes


Opinion de Jerneja > 23/11/2018

Everything is fine. Thank you. We love all the things we ordered.


Opinion de James > 23/11/2018

As always, your products are fantastic!


Opinion de Chris > 21/11/2018

Everything was “perfecto”. Well packaged no breakages or leaks. I must say your prices and goods are very fair. We will order again for sure. Now we can have real Tinto de Verano with gaseosa just like in Marbella. My biggest delight was to find the sherry Malaga Virgen. I followed you on Twitter already.


Opinion de Keith > 04/11/2018

Thank you once again for prompt delivery of my order. Fabulous goods and always so well packed. Muchas gracias como siempre!!


Opinion de Susanna > 29/10/2018

Everything is fine


Opinion de Christine > 18/10/2018

Very happy with the administration, products and fast delivery


Opinion de John > 16/10/2018

Thank you so much for your efficient service. I received my order this afternoon and everything was perfect. Thank you for providing such a quality service.


Opinion de Jayne > 14/10/2018

I would be more than happy to provide feedback.I ordered 30 cans of Volldam beer for my fiancé for his birthday. We live in Scotland and you cannot buy it here. It was difficult to find an online retailer who not only provided these cans of beer but at a decent price with good shipping options. I placed the order and it arrived when promised. Very happy with the service as was my fiancé who was delighted with the surprise of receiving beers he can never normally get unless we are in Spain. We will definitely be using a the website again. I would recommend your service to anyone. Great service all in all. Thank you


Opinion de Sabine > 03/10/2018

It was all of my satisfaction, the products has fulfilled my expectations, and the process has been easy, nice and satisfactory! Thank you!


Opinion de Keith > 02/10/2018

Everything was very good.


Opinion de Eleanor > 02/10/2018

Everything was fine with my order, thank you.


Opinion de Kevin > 22/09/2018

We were very satisfied with our order and will be ordering more soon.


Opinion de Andreas > 20/09/2018

Everything has been very good, thank you very much! All the best,


Opinion de Coll > 14/09/2018

Hola hemos hoy Mismo recibido el paquete vuestro estamos Muy contento con todos Gracias


Opinion de Howie > 13/09/2018

Everything is fine. Very happy with experience will use again


Opinion de Vanessa > 05/09/2018

Excelente servicio. Todo súper bien envuelto y protegido. La página es estupenda porque hay muchísima variedad, los precios son muy razonables, al igual que los gastos de envío. La recomiendo 100%.


Opinion de Karen > 05/09/2018

Everything you sent was perfect, well packaged and in great condition, I will be back shopping soon


Opinion de Karen > 03/09/2018

Thankyou so much for my Spanish products, everything came today and was excellent and was perfectly packaged. I will be back shopping soon. Regards


Opinion de Jose > 15/08/2018

El servicio de atención al cliente excepcional. El envió no bueno la verdad, fui informado por la empresa de transporte que mi paquete había sido entregado en casa pero no fue así , llamé a your Spanish shop y me dijeron que lo arreglarían con la empresa de transporte y por lo visto lo hicieron y el paquete fue entregado al día siguiente, los productos de dentro estaban maltratados, cajas chafadas y rotas ( hablo de caja galletas por ejemplo, despedazadas) Se que esto depende de la empresa de transporte pero es un punto importante si se da un servicio. Después, los productos que compré los he usado/ consumido anteriormente y además de pagar casi más del doble en este portal ,su sabor no era el que yo recordaba ( no solo yo ) y ese recuerdo es de hace un par de meses. Puede ser quizá el transporte o el almacenamiento pero mi experiencia no fue buena. Me siento un poco defraudado pero quizá es porqué mis expectativas eran demasiado altas. No obstante, el producto es diría el doble de caro y por eso opino que se debería afinar más tanto en el transporte como en la conservación de los alimentos que se expiden y con que medidas para conservarlos hasta la llegada. Muchas gracias


Opinion de Keith > 13/08/2018

Everything was excellent! I love your shop! Such quick delivery too, and well packed! Hasta pronto!


Opinion de Sue > 13/08/2018

Your service is always excellent - it is a pleasure to order from you.