Opinion de C.F > 25/11/2020

Just received my parcel so well rapped!! Very impressed everything perfect, can’t wait to use all products. Will be shopping with you again for sure soon. Excellent service keep up the good work


Opinion de Gloria > 24/11/2020

Thank you so much I received my order today and my kids were so happy to see the order.I will continue to order our Spanish products.We miss it.Thank once again.


Opinion de Encarna > 03/11/2020

Los productos llegan en buen estado.


Opinion de Kate > 29/10/2020

I have received my order and I am very happy! Thank you very much and I will place another order soon.


Opinion de Thomas > 27/10/2020

my order arrived safely thank you and to say well done to your packing department who did a brilliant job with protecting the glass jars ! I look forward to ordering again from you.


Opinion de Stepanie > 26/10/2020

Everything was perfect and delivered so quickly - thank you! Best wishes


Opinion de Ash > 24/10/2020

Every thing was exactly as I hoped… Fantastico! Gracias


Opinion de Amarante > 10/10/2020

estupendo servicio, muchas gracias!


Opinion de Simon > 28/09/2020

deliver on time and all there


Opinion de Terry > 25/09/2020

Great website,products excellent and everything arrived intact. I wii be back. Gracias.


Opinion de Marguerite > 24/09/2020

All good arrived safely very well packaged, Thanking You so much,


Opinion de Collin > 03/09/2020

Once again fantastic service, ordered on 30th Aug delivered at 15.18pm today Sept 3rd. Many thanks


Opinion de Isaac > 21/08/2020

Thank you for email. I wish to state that I received my order in perfect condition .I must say I was impressed with the manner you conducted your business and I will certainly be visiting your shop in the near future. Once again thank you and everyone at the Spanish shop. You are doing a wonderful job.


Opinion de Chris > 10/08/2020

Great service and quick delivery. I will be ordering again very soon


Opinion de Sergio > 06/08/2020

Great products, good prices, good delivery and packet protection improved. Overall really happy with the products and service. We'll be back!


Opinion de Ian > 06/08/2020

Faultless service. Thank you


Opinion de I.C > 05/08/2020

Thank you . I was really satisfied With my order . During these times it meant we could still enjoy our favourite Spanish things without leaving home. Delivery was really quick. Have now received 2 orders and I know I will be ordering again in the future. Thank you for helping make our Spanish holiday at home. Stay safe.


Opinion de Tara > 03/08/2020

Thank you, the order was received well, arrived quickly. Especially pleased with packaging. Thank you.


Opinion de Kieran > 24/07/2020

Hi, Everything I ordered arrived safe and sound. I was happy with the packaging and it arrived a lot quicker than expected. Unfortunately our holiday to Almeria was cancelled so your shop was the next best thing. I'll be putting in another order soon, sadly the mahou doesn't last forever! I've been tagging you on Instagram so hopefully your service continues to grow. Thanks,


Opinion de John > 21/07/2020

The products were excellent and the packaging was first class. Thank you for the wonderful service you provide.


Opinion de Nis > 20/07/2020

I am very much satisfied with my order! The KAS soda tastes amazing and I will definitely order some more when I am finished with those I bought!


Opinion de Enma > 17/07/2020

Everything was good and receive in good order. Thank you very much


Opinion de Melani > 16/07/2020

We have always been happy with your products and service and will continue to use you. Best wishes


Opinion de Karen > 16/07/2020

The beer arrived quickly and made my fiancé very happy! We will definitely be ordering from you again soon.


Opinion de Duncan > 16/07/2020

We were absolutely delighted with our order and the fantastic service you have provided. Our family has many very happy memories of your wonderful country – we would move there today if we could - but until that can happen we will rely on your store to provide us with the tastes we savour, especially Kas Limon!!


Opinion de Steven > 15/07/2020

Both orders I have placed so far have been excellent. Fast delivery, perfectly packaged and great products. I will keep a look out for new items added to the website. The Mahou Session IPA would be good to see. I would definitely order some of those. Any special edition stuff from Mahou would be great, I know they do some football club themed bottles throughout the season. At a time when being able to travel to Spain hasn’t been possible your deliveries have been a great substitute.


Opinion de Willian > 14/07/2020

I was very satisfied with my recent order and I will certainly be ordering more beer soon, Regards


Opinion de Karen > 14/07/2020

Hello "Your Spanish Shop"! I am happy to say your process could not have been easier, your communication was excellent, the packaging safe and secure and the product arrived in perfect condition and was exactly what I wanted! Thank you for an excellent service!


Opinion de Rob > 13/07/2020

Very satisfied with the product and service


Opinion de Vinu > 13/07/2020

I was very impressed with your service and i will order again shortly. Best wishes