Opinion de Claire > 09/05/2018

Everything has been excellent with both my previous orders and the third order has gone in today. Looking forward to receiving it. Thank you for the great service !!!


Opinion de Kieran > 09/05/2018

Can I say firstly what an excellent service you provide. From the ordering process, the speedy and quick delivery and the quality and price of the products was so easy and impressive. I will also say that I will be placing a second order soon. I have also told a number of my friends about your online service and how good an experience it was. hank you for your professionalism, courtesy and efficient service and I hope to be placing other orders with your company in the future


Opinion de Stylianos > 03/05/2018

The products I have ordered (marmalades, fish pate, mussels) , were of very satisfying quality..Epsecially the MANGO and PINEAPPLE marmalades, which are very difficult to find in Greece. Thank you


Opinion de James > 27/04/2018

All received perfectly thanks, and enjoying the sherry and beer in the sunshine we have right now. You are doing a great job and I have shared your website with many friends. All the best


Opinion de Claire > 03/04/2018

Our order was received this morning. Everything is fantastic. Look forward to dealing with you again in future. With thanks


Opinion de James > 05/03/2018

The order was gratefully received and the beer and sherry being enjoyed! I look forward to placing another order with you soon!


Opinion de J.P. > 28/02/2018

Great service and so easy to order. We love Spanish products and will be re- ordering soon.


Opinion de Barry > 14/02/2018

Goods arrived today- thanks. You run a great and highly efficient service and will be ordering more in the future. I don’t know why they do not sell them in the UK as they have a brilliant and unique taste. Glad I found you.


Opinion de COLIN > 19/12/2017

Many thank, It has been a pleasure to deal with you and to be able to get some of my favourite Spanish beers at a good price and delivered to the UK at favourable rates. Can I wish you a good 2018 and hopefully we can do business again. Thanks Colin


Opinion de Sallyann > 18/12/2017

I received the order very fast, well packaged and all as requested, thank you so much, great service!!!


Opinion de Colin > 13/12/2017

Hola, everything went well and was delivered on time. The beers are very good and I still have plenty left. I will be ordering again in the near future, Happy new year to you all. Colin


Opinion de Ciro > 13/12/2017

The delivery of my items was perfect. Thank you.


Opinion de Joe > 05/12/2017

Hiya, Yep, received the Beers thanks, loved them thankyou. Very much upto standard and great shipping time. will definately use your service again and will recommend to friends. Best regards


Opinion de Giorgia Elisabetta > 04/12/2017

Puntuali, precisi e imballaggio coi fiocchi! Super!
Ho apprezzato molto anche i dolci in omaggio per Natale! Vi consiglierò sicuramente! Grazie!!


Opinion de Ruth > 04/12/2017

The order was excellently packed and the items were as described I will DEFINATELY use you again. Thank you for your interest. Ruth


Opinion de Roberto > 20/09/2017

Buenos precios y muy rapido


Opinion de T.J. > 13/07/2017

Very happy with my order despite some delays with TNT which were beyond the control of YourSpanishShop. I was able to order a shipment of my favourite Spanish beer for delivery to Ireland, this site is now the only one that offers this service so I am very grateful.


Opinion de Tina > 02/06/2016

I was very impressed with the speed that my order came. Will order from you again. And I tell all my family about this shop as well.


Opinion de Patrick > 09/05/2016

good


Opinion de Sergio > 12/04/2016

Todo perfecto


Opinion de Sharon > 28/09/2015