Opinion de Rob > 13/07/2020

Very satisfied with the product and service


Opinion de Vinu > 13/07/2020

I was very impressed with your service and i will order again shortly. Best wishes


Opinion de Kebe > 13/07/2020

The products were perfect! I was craving for Spanish foods during this whole pandemic and you got it just right. Delivery times it took a little long but I guess it was due to unforeseen circumstances but other than that 10/10 the food was lovely, packaged really nice and nothing missing or damaged. Would definitely order again.Thank you


Opinion de J,B > 12/07/2020

Everything was fine and I’m very good condition


Opinion de Bull > 12/07/2020

Everything was excellent , as always . Will be putting another order in soon .


Opinion de Colin > 10/07/2020

everything was satisfactory, well packaged and arrived safely. Will order again soon. Many thanks


Opinion de Roxana > 29/06/2020

Good morning! The package arrived very well in Ireland ,Kilcock.Thank you so much !! All bottles well wrapped everything is fine!! We will order again with you!! All the best and stay safe!!


Opinion de Elena > 26/06/2020

Estamos encantados con todo, rápidos, todo en buen estado, todo es exactamente lo que pedimos, todo perfectamente empaquetado por separado, incluía botellas de cristal y estaban perfectas. Repetiremos seguro porque da gusto encontrar compañías que funcionen tan bien.


Opinion de Adam > 02/06/2020

I received my package today . Excellent condition and delivery time


Opinion de Sergio jimmy > 08/05/2020

Ora pega el límite para hacer envío , aunque entiendo


Opinion de Melanie > 05/05/2020

Ordered some things we love from your spanish shop and despite the current crisis my order was completed, well packed and delivered to the Scotland... would recommend absolutely


Opinion de CARBONELL > 30/04/2020

Toujours parfait. Merciii


Opinion de Sergio > 25/04/2020

Faaantastic products, good comms and packet arrived in UK safely even in the middle of this freaking Greek tragedy, cheers guys!


Opinion de Sergio > 25/04/2020

Excellent selection of products, very good price and perfect delivery, we'll be back!


Opinion de Rikke > 21/04/2020

We have just tasted the Arbequina olive oil we bought from you and it was just perfect, very nice to taste a well-known taste that we just love. We will be back sometime, stay well all of you in "your spanish shop".....we are thinking of you a lot as our favourite travel destination is.......yes....SPAIN.....can't wait to go again......this week we should have been to Mallorca but the vacation was cancelled due to corona virus......we are going to Spain again in August 2020 but we are not 100% sure that it will be reality.....we'll just have to wait and see......stay well and we will shop again with you during 2020.....thanks alot from Denmark.


Opinion de Anna > 19/04/2020

Everything was perfect thank you :)


Opinion de B.S > 15/04/2020

I can confirm that the delivery time, packaging and quality of the products were of my satisfaction. Looking forward to my next order.


Opinion de Ferruccio > 13/04/2020

Very well thank you,as always.Cordially


Opinion de Jasmine > 13/04/2020

The order was perfect. It arrived quickly, everything was perfectly packaged to ship, and the food is delicious. It's been a big help to us during this pandemic - my mom is high-risk and being able to order food helped me limit my exposure risk, and therefore hers. Thank you so much, and I will absolutely be ordering again very soon, probably this month.


Opinion de Sascher > 08/04/2020

I'm very happy with my Spanish delivery thankyou.. I certainly will be using your service again


Opinion de javier > 06/04/2020

Excellent !


Opinion de Søren > 04/04/2020

For my wife and I the arbequina variety is our absolute favourite olive oil. It is smooth and very "mild" and the acid level is quite low. Simply love it.


Opinion de William > 24/03/2020

The next best thing to being in Spain, all my favourite beers at a good price and quick delivery.


Opinion de James > 12/03/2020

As for my order, fantastic! Arrived very quickly, you have changed your courier so it arrived by Parcelforce, well packaged and totally undamaged! We just need the sun to shine so we can enjoy the sherry and wine in the evening on the patio! Thank you for a great service as usual!


Opinion de Richard > 11/03/2020

Everything was good about my last delivery, products, delivery time and price. Keep up the good work.


Opinion de Paul > 11/03/2020

The delivery was indeed fully in accordance with our wishes. Thanks again for your great support.


Opinion de Matt > 26/02/2020

The service was great. Many Thanks


Opinion de Mina > 25/02/2020

Excellent service - I will be back!


Opinion de Ian > 04/02/2020

the whole process was excellent. I will be ordering with you again. Thanks


Opinion de Nathalie > 28/11/2019

Received order a few days ago and everything fine ! thank you, till the next orde