Opinion de T.J. > 13/12/2018

Excellent service. Shipped to Ireland in good time with no problems


Opinion de Michael > 25/11/2018

Good morning from England (which is still part of Europe despite our troubles). Yes, my parcel arrived safely yesterday and I am very pleased with it. I am impressed with your online shop, and would recommend it to others, With best wishes


Opinion de Jerneja > 23/11/2018

Everything is fine. Thank you. We love all the things we ordered.


Opinion de James > 23/11/2018

As always, your products are fantastic!


Opinion de Chris > 21/11/2018

Everything was “perfecto”. Well packaged no breakages or leaks. I must say your prices and goods are very fair. We will order again for sure. Now we can have real Tinto de Verano with gaseosa just like in Marbella. My biggest delight was to find the sherry Malaga Virgen. I followed you on Twitter already.


Opinion de Keith > 04/11/2018

Thank you once again for prompt delivery of my order. Fabulous goods and always so well packed. Muchas gracias como siempre!!


Opinion de Susanna > 29/10/2018

Everything is fine


Opinion de Christine > 18/10/2018

Very happy with the administration, products and fast delivery


Opinion de John > 16/10/2018

Thank you so much for your efficient service. I received my order this afternoon and everything was perfect. Thank you for providing such a quality service.


Opinion de Jayne > 14/10/2018

I would be more than happy to provide feedback.I ordered 30 cans of Volldam beer for my fiancé for his birthday. We live in Scotland and you cannot buy it here. It was difficult to find an online retailer who not only provided these cans of beer but at a decent price with good shipping options. I placed the order and it arrived when promised. Very happy with the service as was my fiancé who was delighted with the surprise of receiving beers he can never normally get unless we are in Spain. We will definitely be using a the website again. I would recommend your service to anyone. Great service all in all. Thank you


Opinion de Sabine > 03/10/2018

It was all of my satisfaction, the products has fulfilled my expectations, and the process has been easy, nice and satisfactory! Thank you!


Opinion de Keith > 02/10/2018

Everything was very good.


Opinion de Eleanor > 02/10/2018

Everything was fine with my order, thank you.


Opinion de Kevin > 22/09/2018

We were very satisfied with our order and will be ordering more soon.


Opinion de Andreas > 20/09/2018

Everything has been very good, thank you very much! All the best,


Opinion de Coll > 14/09/2018

Hola hemos hoy Mismo recibido el paquete vuestro estamos Muy contento con todos Gracias


Opinion de Howie > 13/09/2018

Everything is fine. Very happy with experience will use again


Opinion de Vanessa > 05/09/2018

Excelente servicio. Todo súper bien envuelto y protegido. La página es estupenda porque hay muchísima variedad, los precios son muy razonables, al igual que los gastos de envío. La recomiendo 100%.


Opinion de Karen > 05/09/2018

Everything you sent was perfect, well packaged and in great condition, I will be back shopping soon


Opinion de Karen > 03/09/2018

Thankyou so much for my Spanish products, everything came today and was excellent and was perfectly packaged. I will be back shopping soon. Regards


Opinion de Jose > 15/08/2018

El servicio de atención al cliente excepcional. El envió no bueno la verdad, fui informado por la empresa de transporte que mi paquete había sido entregado en casa pero no fue así , llamé a your Spanish shop y me dijeron que lo arreglarían con la empresa de transporte y por lo visto lo hicieron y el paquete fue entregado al día siguiente, los productos de dentro estaban maltratados, cajas chafadas y rotas ( hablo de caja galletas por ejemplo, despedazadas) Se que esto depende de la empresa de transporte pero es un punto importante si se da un servicio. Después, los productos que compré los he usado/ consumido anteriormente y además de pagar casi más del doble en este portal ,su sabor no era el que yo recordaba ( no solo yo ) y ese recuerdo es de hace un par de meses. Puede ser quizá el transporte o el almacenamiento pero mi experiencia no fue buena. Me siento un poco defraudado pero quizá es porqué mis expectativas eran demasiado altas. No obstante, el producto es diría el doble de caro y por eso opino que se debería afinar más tanto en el transporte como en la conservación de los alimentos que se expiden y con que medidas para conservarlos hasta la llegada. Muchas gracias


Opinion de Keith > 13/08/2018

Everything was excellent! I love your shop! Such quick delivery too, and well packed! Hasta pronto!


Opinion de Sue > 13/08/2018

Your service is always excellent - it is a pleasure to order from you.


Opinion de George > 09/08/2018

Everything was as expected…the rice is excellent!!! The pan also. I don’t know why but i cannot find bomba rice in Greece, even in Delicatessen stores! So now i have enough rice for a full year!


Opinion de Kieran > 16/07/2018

Hello from sunny England..!! Once again, everything was great from ordering to the prompt and efficient delivery. I will continue to tell people about your excellent service and I hope that it will continue to be a success.


Opinion de Pauline > 15/07/2018

I was very happy with my order, thank you. It arrived very quickly and your carriage charges are very reasonable. I will certainly be ordering again in the future. Thank you again.


Opinion de Kevin > 13/07/2018

Thank you for my order it was perfect and I will be ordering more from you


Opinion de Michael > 26/06/2018

I was very pleased with all the products and the delivery was very quick and easy. So all was excellent. I shall certainly order again. I have two suggestions. First, a wider range of cooking equipment would be welcome. And second, could you stock the Vichy Catalan water in the litre glass bottles, rather than the plastic 50cl? Thank you again


Opinion de Sue > 08/06/2018

Just a note to thank you for my delivery, received today. Everything is perfect, and I am extremely happy with the speed of the delivery and the excellent packaging. I will certainly be buying from you again! Thank you.


Opinion de Andy > 26/05/2018

Everything was excellent again. Many thanks