Opinion de Nathalie > 28/11/2019

Received order a few days ago and everything fine ! thank you, till the next orde


Opinion de Rein > 26/11/2019

I received my order in good shape and within the promised time of delivery. Thank you very much! I will come back in due time to order again and will give a good review of your webshop and products.


Opinion de Kasia > 22/11/2019

The order was dispatched and deivered to Uk in speedy time. Packed very well. I am pleased that i could order items for my baby girl which she loves and i can not get in UK. Thank you


Opinion de Keith > 15/11/2019

Have just received my latest order my 1st time with cheese everything perfect with order as promised usual Many thanks for gift included most appreciated


Opinion de Colin > 12/11/2019

Everything was satisfactory and arrived in good condition


Opinion de Marc > 06/11/2019

The experience was very good. I wanted to try out the cerveza Alhambra that I could not by in my country, that you have for sale. It was easy to find, to order and also to follow the delivery process.


Opinion de Frank > 24/10/2019

Everything perfect, well packed and delivered with no problems.


Opinion de Paul > 16/10/2019

Everything is fine. Very good indeed many thanks


Opinion de Gary > 26/09/2019

The Mahou is amazing !!!! and the shipment came in great condition. Extremely easy to order and very happy!! Muchas Gracias


Opinion de Iain > 25/09/2019

The order was perfect.


Opinion de Keith > 29/08/2019

Everything arrived in perfect condition and in good time thank you


Opinion de Ian > 27/08/2019

I am very satisfied with my order and it's delivery. I will order again.


Opinion de Iain > 21/08/2019

The order was perfect and thank you for the gift.


Opinion de Mamuel > 12/08/2019

I am fully satisfied, thank you very much for you service


Opinion de Dean > 30/07/2019

I received my order really quick. The packaging was really good and the product came without damages.


Opinion de Cherry > 24/07/2019

I could not thank you enough for my order it came all in good order and not to late.i have recommended you to others all around the world that I grew up with in Spain.as I was so impressed with my own order.i have already set up a new basket ready for my next order.so looking forward to my next box of goodies. Although I felt the need to tone it down a touch this time.due to buying way to much chocolate


Opinion de Mark > 23/07/2019

All good received and we are very happy with everything. Great service and very speedy delivery


Opinion de Ritson > 23/07/2019

great. thank you as ever!


Opinion de Keith > 03/07/2019

Excellent delivered on time


Opinion de Mike > 02/07/2019

Many thanks, everything was very much to my satisfaction, I am very pleased. Thank you. I shall certainly order again. All good wishes


Opinion de Jesús > 25/06/2019

Excellent service as usual


Opinion de Debbie > 19/06/2019

Received my box thank you so much! When I am away from Spain it brings it home to me here…


Opinion de Keith > 27/05/2019

I received the 2nd of my orders from you and as with my 1st order it arrived in perfect condition and in good time I will be ordering again from you soon


Opinion de Janine > 22/05/2019

Alles prima.Wir lieben euren Shop.


Opinion de Pauline > 22/05/2019

Everything about the delivery was excellent. I cannot buy the San Miguel Lemon 0% in the UK so it is brilliant to be able to order and receive it within a few days. Thank you.


Opinion de Myles > 21/05/2019

the product and service were great – we will be back!


Opinion de Claire > 14/03/2019

I was delighted with the products, so well packaged. Also the delivery was much faster than expected. Will definitely order again - amazing to be able to access the things we love from Spain - here in Scotland.


Opinion de Jorge > 12/03/2019

Everything was at my satisfaction. The packaging was great and nothing was damaged


Opinion de Paul > 05/03/2019

Your parcel received yesterday in perfect condition. For the time being we have again enough Spanish “La Vieja Fabrica” mermelada.Thank you very much for your great support.


Opinion de Claudia > 23/01/2019

I have received the goods. Thanks for the fast service and till next time.