Opinion de Ian > 04/02/2020

the whole process was excellent. I will be ordering with you again. Thanks


Opinion de Nathalie > 28/11/2019

Received order a few days ago and everything fine ! thank you, till the next orde


Opinion de Rein > 26/11/2019

I received my order in good shape and within the promised time of delivery. Thank you very much! I will come back in due time to order again and will give a good review of your webshop and products.


Opinion de Kasia > 22/11/2019

The order was dispatched and deivered to Uk in speedy time. Packed very well. I am pleased that i could order items for my baby girl which she loves and i can not get in UK. Thank you


Opinion de Keith > 15/11/2019

Have just received my latest order my 1st time with cheese everything perfect with order as promised usual Many thanks for gift included most appreciated


Opinion de Colin > 12/11/2019

Everything was satisfactory and arrived in good condition


Opinion de Marc > 06/11/2019

The experience was very good. I wanted to try out the cerveza Alhambra that I could not by in my country, that you have for sale. It was easy to find, to order and also to follow the delivery process.


Opinion de Frank > 24/10/2019

Everything perfect, well packed and delivered with no problems.


Opinion de Paul > 16/10/2019

Everything is fine. Very good indeed many thanks


Opinion de Gary > 26/09/2019

The Mahou is amazing !!!! and the shipment came in great condition. Extremely easy to order and very happy!! Muchas Gracias


Opinion de Iain > 25/09/2019

The order was perfect.


Opinion de Keith > 29/08/2019

Everything arrived in perfect condition and in good time thank you


Opinion de Ian > 27/08/2019

I am very satisfied with my order and it's delivery. I will order again.


Opinion de Iain > 21/08/2019

The order was perfect and thank you for the gift.


Opinion de Mamuel > 12/08/2019

I am fully satisfied, thank you very much for you service


Opinion de Dean > 30/07/2019

I received my order really quick. The packaging was really good and the product came without damages.


Opinion de Cherry > 24/07/2019

I could not thank you enough for my order it came all in good order and not to late.i have recommended you to others all around the world that I grew up with in Spain.as I was so impressed with my own order.i have already set up a new basket ready for my next order.so looking forward to my next box of goodies. Although I felt the need to tone it down a touch this time.due to buying way to much chocolate


Opinion de Mark > 23/07/2019

All good received and we are very happy with everything. Great service and very speedy delivery


Opinion de Ritson > 23/07/2019

great. thank you as ever!


Opinion de Keith > 03/07/2019

Excellent delivered on time


Opinion de Mike > 02/07/2019

Many thanks, everything was very much to my satisfaction, I am very pleased. Thank you. I shall certainly order again. All good wishes


Opinion de Jesús > 25/06/2019

Excellent service as usual


Opinion de Debbie > 19/06/2019

Received my box thank you so much! When I am away from Spain it brings it home to me here…


Opinion de Keith > 27/05/2019

I received the 2nd of my orders from you and as with my 1st order it arrived in perfect condition and in good time I will be ordering again from you soon


Opinion de Janine > 22/05/2019

Alles prima.Wir lieben euren Shop.


Opinion de Pauline > 22/05/2019

Everything about the delivery was excellent. I cannot buy the San Miguel Lemon 0% in the UK so it is brilliant to be able to order and receive it within a few days. Thank you.


Opinion de Myles > 21/05/2019

the product and service were great – we will be back!


Opinion de Claire > 14/03/2019

I was delighted with the products, so well packaged. Also the delivery was much faster than expected. Will definitely order again - amazing to be able to access the things we love from Spain - here in Scotland.


Opinion de Jorge > 12/03/2019

Everything was at my satisfaction. The packaging was great and nothing was damaged


Opinion de Paul > 05/03/2019

Your parcel received yesterday in perfect condition. For the time being we have again enough Spanish “La Vieja Fabrica” mermelada.Thank you very much for your great support.