Opinion de Barry > 14/02/2018

Goods arrived today- thanks. You run a great and highly efficient service and will be ordering more in the future. I don’t know why they do not sell them in the UK as they have a brilliant and unique taste. Glad I found you.


Opinion de COLIN > 19/12/2017

Many thank, It has been a pleasure to deal with you and to be able to get some of my favourite Spanish beers at a good price and delivered to the UK at favourable rates. Can I wish you a good 2018 and hopefully we can do business again. Thanks Colin


Opinion de Sallyann > 18/12/2017

I received the order very fast, well packaged and all as requested, thank you so much, great service!!!


Opinion de Colin > 13/12/2017

Hola, everything went well and was delivered on time. The beers are very good and I still have plenty left. I will be ordering again in the near future, Happy new year to you all. Colin


Opinion de Ciro > 13/12/2017

The delivery of my items was perfect. Thank you.


Opinion de Joe > 05/12/2017

Hiya, Yep, received the Beers thanks, loved them thankyou. Very much upto standard and great shipping time. will definately use your service again and will recommend to friends. Best regards


Opinion de Giorgia Elisabetta > 04/12/2017

Puntuali, precisi e imballaggio coi fiocchi! Super!
Ho apprezzato molto anche i dolci in omaggio per Natale! Vi consiglierò sicuramente! Grazie!!


Opinion de Ruth > 04/12/2017

The order was excellently packed and the items were as described I will DEFINATELY use you again. Thank you for your interest. Ruth


Opinion de Roberto > 20/09/2017

Buenos precios y muy rapido


Opinion de T.J. > 13/07/2017

Very happy with my order despite some delays with TNT which were beyond the control of YourSpanishShop. I was able to order a shipment of my favourite Spanish beer for delivery to Ireland, this site is now the only one that offers this service so I am very grateful.


Opinion de Tina > 02/06/2016

I was very impressed with the speed that my order came. Will order from you again. And I tell all my family about this shop as well.


Opinion de Patrick > 09/05/2016

good


Opinion de Sergio > 12/04/2016

Todo perfecto


Opinion de Sharon > 28/09/2015