Opinion de Tara > 03/08/2020

Thank you, the order was received well, arrived quickly. Especially pleased with packaging. Thank you.


Opinion de Kieran > 24/07/2020

Hi, Everything I ordered arrived safe and sound. I was happy with the packaging and it arrived a lot quicker than expected. Unfortunately our holiday to Almeria was cancelled so your shop was the next best thing. I'll be putting in another order soon, sadly the mahou doesn't last forever! I've been tagging you on Instagram so hopefully your service continues to grow. Thanks,


Opinion de John > 21/07/2020

The products were excellent and the packaging was first class. Thank you for the wonderful service you provide.


Opinion de Nis > 20/07/2020

I am very much satisfied with my order! The KAS soda tastes amazing and I will definitely order some more when I am finished with those I bought!


Opinion de Enma > 17/07/2020

Everything was good and receive in good order. Thank you very much


Opinion de Melani > 16/07/2020

We have always been happy with your products and service and will continue to use you. Best wishes


Opinion de Karen > 16/07/2020

The beer arrived quickly and made my fiancé very happy! We will definitely be ordering from you again soon.


Opinion de Duncan > 16/07/2020

We were absolutely delighted with our order and the fantastic service you have provided. Our family has many very happy memories of your wonderful country – we would move there today if we could - but until that can happen we will rely on your store to provide us with the tastes we savour, especially Kas Limon!!


Opinion de Steven > 15/07/2020

Both orders I have placed so far have been excellent. Fast delivery, perfectly packaged and great products. I will keep a look out for new items added to the website. The Mahou Session IPA would be good to see. I would definitely order some of those. Any special edition stuff from Mahou would be great, I know they do some football club themed bottles throughout the season. At a time when being able to travel to Spain hasn’t been possible your deliveries have been a great substitute.


Opinion de Willian > 14/07/2020

I was very satisfied with my recent order and I will certainly be ordering more beer soon, Regards


Opinion de Karen > 14/07/2020

Hello "Your Spanish Shop"! I am happy to say your process could not have been easier, your communication was excellent, the packaging safe and secure and the product arrived in perfect condition and was exactly what I wanted! Thank you for an excellent service!


Opinion de Rob > 13/07/2020

Very satisfied with the product and service


Opinion de Vinu > 13/07/2020

I was very impressed with your service and i will order again shortly. Best wishes


Opinion de Kebe > 13/07/2020

The products were perfect! I was craving for Spanish foods during this whole pandemic and you got it just right. Delivery times it took a little long but I guess it was due to unforeseen circumstances but other than that 10/10 the food was lovely, packaged really nice and nothing missing or damaged. Would definitely order again.Thank you


Opinion de J,B > 12/07/2020

Everything was fine and I’m very good condition


Opinion de Bull > 12/07/2020

Everything was excellent , as always . Will be putting another order in soon .


Opinion de Colin > 10/07/2020

everything was satisfactory, well packaged and arrived safely. Will order again soon. Many thanks


Opinion de Roxana > 29/06/2020

Good morning! The package arrived very well in Ireland ,Kilcock.Thank you so much !! All bottles well wrapped everything is fine!! We will order again with you!! All the best and stay safe!!


Opinion de Elena > 26/06/2020

Estamos encantados con todo, rápidos, todo en buen estado, todo es exactamente lo que pedimos, todo perfectamente empaquetado por separado, incluía botellas de cristal y estaban perfectas. Repetiremos seguro porque da gusto encontrar compañías que funcionen tan bien.


Opinion de Adam > 02/06/2020

I received my package today . Excellent condition and delivery time


Opinion de Sergio jimmy > 08/05/2020

Ora pega el límite para hacer envío , aunque entiendo


Opinion de Melanie > 05/05/2020

Ordered some things we love from your spanish shop and despite the current crisis my order was completed, well packed and delivered to the Scotland... would recommend absolutely


Opinion de CARBONELL > 30/04/2020

Toujours parfait. Merciii


Opinion de Sergio > 25/04/2020

Faaantastic products, good comms and packet arrived in UK safely even in the middle of this freaking Greek tragedy, cheers guys!


Opinion de Sergio > 25/04/2020

Excellent selection of products, very good price and perfect delivery, we'll be back!


Opinion de Rikke > 21/04/2020

We have just tasted the Arbequina olive oil we bought from you and it was just perfect, very nice to taste a well-known taste that we just love. We will be back sometime, stay well all of you in "your spanish shop".....we are thinking of you a lot as our favourite travel destination is.......yes....SPAIN.....can't wait to go again......this week we should have been to Mallorca but the vacation was cancelled due to corona virus......we are going to Spain again in August 2020 but we are not 100% sure that it will be reality.....we'll just have to wait and see......stay well and we will shop again with you during 2020.....thanks alot from Denmark.


Opinion de Anna > 19/04/2020

Everything was perfect thank you :)


Opinion de B.S > 15/04/2020

I can confirm that the delivery time, packaging and quality of the products were of my satisfaction. Looking forward to my next order.


Opinion de Ferruccio > 13/04/2020

Very well thank you,as always.Cordially


Opinion de Jasmine > 13/04/2020

The order was perfect. It arrived quickly, everything was perfectly packaged to ship, and the food is delicious. It's been a big help to us during this pandemic - my mom is high-risk and being able to order food helped me limit my exposure risk, and therefore hers. Thank you so much, and I will absolutely be ordering again very soon, probably this month.