Opinion de Sean > 07/07/2022

All very good.I will be back soon


Opinion de BG > 06/07/2022


Opinion de LS > 08/06/2022

good!


Opinion de Janos > 07/06/2022

I was completely satisfied. The quality of the product is excellent and the delivery was very fast. Thank you!


Opinion de Anna > 07/06/2022

Every thing was very satisfactory, and it arrived very swiftly, thank you and love to Spain!


Opinion de Margus > 02/06/2022

Hola! Thanks, the parcel was recived well and was exactly what was ordered! Thanks a lot and I will be touch when we would need a new delivery! With best regards,


Opinion de A.B > 27/05/2022

The order was to my satisfaction


Opinion de Maire > 25/05/2022

Absolutely delighted with my order so much so that I've re ordered again , great fast service everything in perfect condition so delighted with it ,thank you


Opinion de Tara > 23/05/2022

Everything was wonderful. Thank you!


Opinion de Paul > 16/05/2022

Am very happy with the last sending I received from you. Thanks very much for your service


Opinion de Paul > 26/04/2022

The 2 packages arrived yesterday morning in excellent condition. For the time being we enjoy again this extremely good Spanish marmalades and reminding us every day from our wonderful life in the South of Spain, from 1999 till 2014. Thanks very much again for your great service and your support.


Opinion de Celina > 15/04/2022

Second time ordering. Ordering big amount this time as my family was visiting from far. Again very happy with my order


Opinion de Celina > 15/04/2022

This was the first time ordering here and I was extremely satisfied with my order. Quick and easy to order, fast delivery and none of the items (mainly biscuits) broken. I definitely recommend


Opinion de Maria Pilar > 11/04/2022

Muchas gracias


Opinion de Lorena > 01/04/2022

I was very satisfied with your products, I buy them because I know them my mother-in-law is originally from Madrid and I had the opportunity to come and taste the products in Spain, at home we make typical dishes of your area including Cocido, chorizo with potatoes , the angula ... all delicious products. I will remake an order shortly I hope to get a discount coupon. thanks and greetings Lorena


Opinion de Zuzana > 21/03/2022

As usual everything was perfect from your side. You have my 5* rating on Google already for several months :-) Wish you all the best,


Opinion de Christian > 17/03/2022

Im happy, it was the second order and again you packaged everything so well that nothing broke while being transported. Thank you!


Opinion de Bogumil > 25/11/2021

Good quality of the products


Opinion de Ferruccio > 03/10/2021

Thank you very much,I received it in perfect time and I am greatly enjoing it. Cordially


Opinion de Phylida > 29/09/2021

As usual your delivery of my order was prompt and the contents was just as I had asked for. Muchas gracias.


Opinion de Luis > 27/07/2021

Maravilloso producto.

Your Spanish Shop: Nos alegra que le haya gustado. Muchas gracias!

Opinion de P.O > 15/07/2021

Everything was fine. Thank you.

Your Spanish Shop: Cool..! Thank you

Opinion de Leif > 26/06/2021

Greate service, well packed and fairly fasst delivery


Opinion de Alex > 24/06/2021

Thank you, I am completely satisfied with the purchasing process, dispatch of goods was prompt and delivery with GLS reliably punctual. I will certainly be visiting your website once in a while; I suppose that when a cooler season arrives purchase of more perishable items like cheese and jamón will also become possible.


Opinion de Micchael > 27/05/2021

Everything was perfect, thanks.


Opinion de Loreta > 25/05/2021

Hello . It was great . Super fast and perfectly packed . I forgot something but I will placeanew order soon . You make me feel at one even if I am so far. . gracias de todo corazón


Opinion de Bruce > 17/05/2021

My orders from Your Spanish Shop have been perfectly satisfactory and I will continue to order when I need more.


Opinion de Linda > 12/05/2021

Everything was perfect and it also reached us really fast. I’ve never had any problems with products that were broken, so I’m really satisfied with your service!


Opinion de David > 10/05/2021

It was great! I really enjoyed the products!


Opinion de Mohamed > 27/04/2021

I used to eat these when I was a kid, I moved away and could not find them anywhere. Until I ordered from here, was not disappointed overall an excellent experience!