Opinion de Bogumil > 25/11/2021

Good quality of the products


Opinion de Ferruccio > 03/10/2021

Thank you very much,I received it in perfect time and I am greatly enjoing it. Cordially


Opinion de Phylida > 29/09/2021

As usual your delivery of my order was prompt and the contents was just as I had asked for. Muchas gracias.


Opinion de Luis > 27/07/2021

Maravilloso producto.

Your Spanish Shop: Nos alegra que le haya gustado. Muchas gracias!

Opinion de P.O > 15/07/2021

Everything was fine. Thank you.

Your Spanish Shop: Cool..! Thank you

Opinion de Leif > 26/06/2021

Greate service, well packed and fairly fasst delivery


Opinion de Alex > 24/06/2021

Thank you, I am completely satisfied with the purchasing process, dispatch of goods was prompt and delivery with GLS reliably punctual. I will certainly be visiting your website once in a while; I suppose that when a cooler season arrives purchase of more perishable items like cheese and jamón will also become possible.


Opinion de Micchael > 27/05/2021

Everything was perfect, thanks.


Opinion de Loreta > 25/05/2021

Hello . It was great . Super fast and perfectly packed . I forgot something but I will placeanew order soon . You make me feel at one even if I am so far. . gracias de todo corazón


Opinion de Bruce > 17/05/2021

My orders from Your Spanish Shop have been perfectly satisfactory and I will continue to order when I need more.


Opinion de Linda > 12/05/2021

Everything was perfect and it also reached us really fast. I’ve never had any problems with products that were broken, so I’m really satisfied with your service!


Opinion de David > 10/05/2021

It was great! I really enjoyed the products!


Opinion de Mohamed > 27/04/2021

I used to eat these when I was a kid, I moved away and could not find them anywhere. Until I ordered from here, was not disappointed overall an excellent experience!


Opinion de Dustin > 20/04/2021

Both the products and your service were excellent, I look forward to ordering more from you in the future.


Opinion de Philip > 19/04/2021

I am very pleased with the order and how everything went so well. I found your website when I did a search for Gallina Blanca 3 Quesos Spaghetti. Unfortunately, you do not have this product but you do have many other items which interested me so I placed the order. I will periodically search your website. Maybe I will be surprised to find the 3 Quesos there sometime. Hopefully we are able to travel to Spain in September.


Opinion de Roel > 29/03/2021

I'm very happy with the experience and would recommend shopping with you


Opinion de Ann > 22/03/2021

your work is excellent !!! everything arrives quickly, is really well packed and excellent quality. thank you


Opinion de Guy > 22/03/2021

I am satisfied with all products delivered and if necessary, I will visit the website. Thanks for the excellent service and see you soon.


Opinion de Rafika > 19/02/2021

The ordering process was easy and the confirmation of the payment and the order was really fast. The order was also received much faster than expected and everything was perfect, nothing was opened or damaged. Since we are still not able to travel much, I will surely be ordering more from your website.


Opinion de F.F. > 03/02/2021

every thing came on time and the food is,as always,delicious


Opinion de Tomasz > 01/02/2021

I must say that I'm very satisfied with your service, the (fast) way you proceed my order and the ability to monitor the parcel. I will definitely recommend your shop here in Poland Wishing you all the best,


Opinion de Ivan > 26/01/2021

The online experience I ever had from talking to the two ladies that answer the phone to try the products I been enjoying these few days. You have my full support and I will be ordering back soon. Thanks so much.


Opinion de JJ > 16/12/2020

Just received my order. The packaging was done very well and neat. Tastes just like in Spain. Thank You. Will leave a positive review.


Opinion de Rees > 04/12/2020

Received my order yesterday. Thank you, very happy with the service. Will order again next year.


Opinion de Michael > 01/12/2020

Our order arrived today, thank you, and all is good. Please tell the people in the packing department that they do a great job. Many thanks.


Opinion de Lorna > 01/12/2020

It's a fantastic shop with lovely fresh products delivery was really quick i will definitely be shopping with you again thank you


Opinion de C.F > 25/11/2020

Just received my parcel so well rapped!! Very impressed everything perfect, can’t wait to use all products. Will be shopping with you again for sure soon. Excellent service keep up the good work


Opinion de Gloria > 24/11/2020

Thank you so much I received my order today and my kids were so happy to see the order.I will continue to order our Spanish products.We miss it.Thank once again.


Opinion de Encarna > 03/11/2020

Los productos llegan en buen estado.


Opinion de Kate > 29/10/2020

I have received my order and I am very happy! Thank you very much and I will place another order soon.